Phone 1 800 253 8428
Fax 1 800 367 9038

General Office
Info@Evict.com Harry Heist, Attorney
Harry@Evict.com David R. Weisse, Attorney
David@Evict.com Michael Geo. F. Davis, Attorney
Mike@Evict.com Brian P. Wolk, Attorney
Brian@Evict.com Chris - Office Manager
Chris@Evict.com Beth - Eviction Processing and Input
Beth@Evict.com Carol - Eviction Status Updates, Stipulations and Receivables
Carol@Evict.com Jodi - Eviction Processing and Input
Jodi@Evict.com Tim - Eviction Intake, Case Review and Client Relations
Tim@Evict.com Silke - Eviction Intake and Processing
Silke@Evict.com Joanna - Eviction Intake and Processing
Joanna@Evict.com Darlene Eviction Processing and Input
Darlene@Evict.com Dottie Eviction Processing and Input
dottie@Evict.com Wendy Eviction Processing and Input
wendy@Evict.com Tomi REALTOR legal relations
Tomi@Evict.com Elaine REALTOR legal relations
elaine@evict.com Gail REALTOR legal relations
gail@evict.com Marge REALTOR legal relations
marge@evict.com TJ REALTOR legal relations
tj@evict.com Jennifer REALTOR legal relations
Jennifer@evict.com Ushe REALTOR legal relations
Christine REALTOR legal relations Vickie REALTOR legal relations

Law Offices of Heist, Weisse & Wolk, P.A.
Phone: 1-800-253-8428 Fax: 1-800-367-9038

Serving Florida's Property Managers with main office in Fort Myers Beach. Available by appointment in Orlando and Clearwater


|     Home Page     |     Firm Profile     |     Attorney Profiles     |     General Services     |     Apartment Communities     |     Residential Managers     |     Apartment Communities     |     Residential Managers     |     Homeowners/Investors     |     Eviction Q & A     |     Legal Articles     |     Training/Events     |     Contact Us     |